23/100 Clear the Clutter, Find Happiness by Donna Smallin Kuper

clear the clutter find happinessThis is a great book with plenty of cleaning tips and tricks for keeping a home tidy and neat.  I think the entire thing is a bit optimistic, but what is life without optimism.  There are several ideas in this book that I had not considered before, and a few that I think might even be realistic.  I love the sheer amount of organization that is included in this along with the number of inspirational quotes that are spread throughout this book.  I intend to incorporation some of the wisdom in this book into my daily life, and continue to search for tips and tricks to lead me to a well organized home (while ignoring all of those times people tell me to throw things out).

Leave a Reply

