59/100 Elemental Shining by Maddy Edwards

I am still enjoying this series a good deal. While Charlotte now has a boyfriend I do not see this becoming one of those sappy series where the two boys are fighting over the girl. First of all because no one else seems to want her, but because they are a very good couple. The book starts out with a sense of foreboding and does not really let up until the end. The more I read about the public’s reaction to Charlotte the more I think I would just let them all hang. But that is just me and now I really want to see what happens to her. For the last three books she has been defying the professors and saving everyone’s necks then getting condemned for it. Let’s find out what is next.

Leave a Reply

